Cushing Terrell

Cushing Terrell



About Us

Cushing Terrell was founded in 1938, by architects Ralph Cushing and Everett Terrell. Ralph and Everett acted on the belief that integrating architecture, engineering and design opened the doors for deepened relationships and enhanced creativity: a belief that formed the beginning of our design practice and still defines us today. Driven by empathy, our team works together to design systems and spaces that help people live their best lives, achieve their visions and enjoy healthy, sustainable built environments. Because, after all, our mission is to invent a better way of living.


One Big Sky Center - Billings, MT
Dell - Silicon Valley, CA
Scentsy - Boise, ID
8th & Main, CTA - Boise, ID
Flathead High School - Kalispell, MT
Kenai Visitor Center - Kenai, AK
MET Transit Center - Billings, MT
Montana State Fund - Helena, MT
Old Faithful Visitors Center - Yellowstone Park
Historic Flathead County Courthouse - Kalispell, MT
Stockman Bank - Billings, MT
McKinley School - Billings, MT
McKinley School - Billings, MT
Pahranagat National Wildlife Refuge - Nevada
Broadwater School - Billings, MT
West Valley School - Kalispell, MT
West Valley School - Kalispell, MT
Sheridan College - Sheridan, WY

Rep/Contact Info

Nick Bowers
MJ Cabrera
Mikayla Connelly
Allyn Jorgensen
Dawn Mackenzie
Raelynn Meissner
Holly Michels